Project Description

BUY NOW
28 June 2022
RRP: $17.99
ISBN: 9781922711731
Hardback, 32 pages
220 x 180 mm
Picture Book

For media enquiries please contact publicity:
T: (03) 8695 9627
E: publicity@affirmpress.com.au

OUT NOW!

Higher

by Jo Dabrowski

Is there really such a thing as too high?

A push on a swing turns into an unexpected adventure in this funny and wildly relatable board book that is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers.
Featuring flaps, sparse text and Jo Dabrowski’s signature bold collage art, this story will delight curious young readers … and anyone who always wanted to go just a little bit higher.

About the Author

Jo’s writing career started in advertising in Melbourne and continued across agencies here and in London. She and her husband now run a small creative agency from home in Melbourne, where they live with their two boys. Jo loves any sort of crafty activity and is also an avid theatre fan. In another life, she would definitely have played Ado Annie in Oklahoma! or at the very least would have been cast as a dancing hay bale in the chorus.