Project Description

IMAGECOMINGSOON

BUY NOW
26 October 2021
RRP: $29.99
ISBN: 9781922626349
Paperback, 288 pages
234 x 153 mm
Personal Development

For media enquiries please contact publicity:
T: (03) 8695 9627
E:publicity@affirmpress.com.au

OUT NOW!

Fearlessly Failing

by Lola Berry

Overome fear, failure and heartbreak to find your happy

For fans of The Space Between, Make It Happen and Untamed, this is a holistic guide to overcoming obstacles and finding the bravery needed to overhaul your life from the inside out, from the host of the Fearlessly Failing podcast – leading Aussie nutritionist and bestselling author, Lola Berry

As one of the key creators of the early wellness scene in Australia, Lola Berry knows a thing or two about how to overcome body and mental health issues with a complete life reset. She also knows the pain of fear and failure, having experienced life’s inevitable ups and downs in her professional life and intimate relationships.

Fearlessly Failing is about how to grow through challenges and embrace the lessons so-called failure can teach us.

Told with Lola’s trademark charm, warmth and honesty, it shares Lola’s own personal anecdotes, advice from experts and important lessons learned on everything from career failure, heartbreak and dingos (Lola’s word for haters) to self-love and health, supplying you with a total mind, body and soul ‘toolkit’ to achieve your own brand of personal wellbeing and happiness.

Honest, funny, real and relatable – Lola’s passion for wellness and happiness is infectious.’ – Megan Gale

About the Author

Born and raised in Melbourne, Lola Berry is the bestselling author of eleven books, including the groundbreaking The Happy Cookbook. With a Bachelor of Health Science in Nutritional Medicine, her mission through her books, content creating, podcasting and speciality coffee company is to help as many people as possible live a healthy, happy and fulfilled life.

Lola’s big on chasing dreams. That’s where her popular podcast Fearlessly Failing was born from – she interviews people about how failure can be a gift and is often the key to success.

Currently studying acting and TV presenting, Lola divides her time between Byron Bay and Los Angeles